About Us
Print This PageEmail To A Friend














Centra Health's mission is to the point: Excellent Care...Every Time. It is a daily assignment, and one way we measure our success in fulfilling our mission is through patient satisfaction surveys. Lynchburg General Hospital and Virginia Baptist Hospital's patient satisfaction scores regularly place us in the top hospitals in the country. To complement our mission, we have a vision to be the first choice for our patients, physicians, employees, and community.

Communications & Marketing Contact Information

Mary Simonetta, Director, 434.200.3049
mary.simonetta@centrahealth.com

Susan Brandt, Manager of Publications, 434.200.4731
susan.brandt@centrahealth.com

Kevin Hartless, Manager of Marketing, 434.200.5555
kevin.hartless@centrahealth.com

Amanda Posid, Marketing Specialist, 434.200.4730
amanda.posid@centrahealth.com

Dana Poleski, Marketing Specialist, 434.200.5316
dana.poleski@centrahealth.com

Stephanie Gaydos, Administrative Assistant, 434.200.4730
stephanie.gaydos@centrahealth.com